Blessings in Pink

chautona-card11

Love this paper and everything just kind of fell into place. I like it. it makes me smile. 🙂 See?

I think Cornish Heritage Farms did a great thing for our budget when they went out of business. I LOVE these stamps. LOVE them. Then again, I’ve only used this set once before… ONCE! What’s wrong with me? Oh yeah, I couldn’t find the silly set. So, I made other baby cards (and not enough of them either! Must do more baby cards! Boy next perchance?).

I was going to try the emboss/de-emboss thing with this, but maybe next time. Yeah. That.

Stamps: Cornish Heritage Farms “Baby something”
Paper: PTI Cream, SU Pear, and… Memory Box “Gossamer”
Ink: Unity Pallette Burnt Umber
Accessories: MS lace punch, pink ribbon, white daisies from Michaels, nestabilities labels 18
Techniques: colored pencils
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy
6 thoughts on “Blessings in Pink

  1. Hi Can you please tell me where you got the “Baby dear” stamps from Cornish farms pleeeaasse? Thank you, Rachel

  2. Hi Can you please tell me where you got the “Baby dear” stamps from Cornish farms pleeeaasse? Thank you, Rachel

Leave a Reply

