SC281- Berry Birthday Bash

chautona-SC281Okay so this didn’t really turn out like I expected. And, for a little while, I really didn’t like it (probably because it didn’t turn out like I expected).

However, I woke up this morning, ready to take the picture and thought, “Hmm… why didn’t I like that? It’s pretty.”

So, I was either in a weird mood last night, or this card grows on you.

The inside sentiment says “Have a Berry Happy Birthday”

sc281

 

 

Stamps: Paper and Such “Berry something or another”
Paper: SU Cherry Cobbler, Gina K Berries, Neenah Solar White, SU Not Quite Navy
Ink: SU Cherry Cobbler
Accessories: Darice Butterfly Embossing Folder, SU Pearls, SU oval and scalloped oval punches
Techniques: pearl slapping and hint o’ coloring w/ colored pencils
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy
4 thoughts on “SC281- Berry Birthday Bash

  1. This is a Beautiful Card! I love the embossing fold too! A must have, I will be looking for it next week as I am only scheduled for 8 hours of work. You want to go out craft shopping with me??????

Leave a Reply

