SC282-Simple Birthday

chautona-card13I loved this stamp set when I bought it, but never used it. So, today I tried it. I like it and how the card came out. Simple, easy. And, the card looks nice with the other three cards I’ve done recently, so the spares (I always make two) go in a box for a friend for her birthday. Nice. šŸ™‚

Stamps: SU Vintage Labels (Sentiment) and Fast and Fabulous
Paper: PTI Green, PTI Brown, PTI Cream
Ink: SU Moss, Baja, and Yellow marker oh and Suede too
Accessories: Tim Holtz Brick embossing folder, wrinkled seam binding, SU Pearls, and ticket punch by ek something
Techniques: dunno what it’s called, but I double stamped with a set designed for that so I call it stamping, but…
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1- super duper easy peasy
2 thoughts on “SC282-Simple Birthday

Leave a Reply

