SC287- Deer-Day

chautona-SC287I had so much fun with this card. It kind of fell together. That’s always nice. Super nice. Love it.

Anyway, I love these new Darice border edges. I added a bit of color to them. I really like how it looks.

So, another sketch down, another card for my friend’s collection. Life is good.

Stamps: Paper and Such “Deer Dad”
Paper: PTI Cream and Kraft and Blue. MME plaid and green.
Ink: SU Soft Suede, Artichoke, and Amuse browishness
Accessories: Darice embossing folder, markers, aqua pen,
Techniques: watercolor
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy
One thought on “SC287- Deer-Day

  1. I will have to swaggie darice border. I do not like to do a bunch of borders because I always feel like it is wasting a bunch of paper. That is so silly of me. That card is nice. I know a bunch of hunters who would love that card.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

