SC292- Not Surprised!

chautona-Sc292This one I used scraps for. It’s boring, okay? I know it. I just couldn’t get into the sketch (after being so excited about it last week).

Still, it’s good for guys. And, I just realized that I forgot to put an insert in it so you can actually write on the dumb thing. Oops. Sorry, Morgann.

 

 

Stamps: River City Rubberworks sentiment
Paper: PTI Smokey, scraps
Ink: Unity Pallette Black
Accessories: Well, at one point, I cut that piece out with a topnote die.
Techniques: It’s kind of a complicated process, but I like to call it “gettin’ it done.”
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1- easier than easy.

 

2 thoughts on “SC292- Not Surprised!

Leave a Reply

