SC294- Thanks a Latte!

chautona-SC294This image/these images were RAK’d by Misse. She not only stamped the adorable mouse, but she even stamped the cup again on DP so I could paper piece them. LOVE this card.

I think the spare of this one will hold my check to my publicist next month. I mean, thanks to her, I can afford to pay her to make me money! Woot!

 

Stamps: House Mouse and Amuse “Perfect Blend”
Paper: PTI green, scraps
Ink: Unity brown
Accessories: Spellbinders tag and crinkle ribbon that was a gift from Imogene!
Techniques: Paper piecing
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy peasy
2 thoughts on “SC294- Thanks a Latte!

Leave a Reply

