SC295- Primitive Simplicity

chautona-SC295I love this image. I don’t know the stamp company, it was a RAK from Stacy (JBGreendawn) but I’ll be finding out so I can buy it. I think I’ll want to make more of these–perhaps as sets for friends. Hmmm ideas…

Anywho, I colored this one in the hotel while the contractor was working on my bathroom. And, since my bathroom is done in grays, I got the idea for a gray basket and the rest is history.

I didn’t want to try to cram this on an A2 card so this is 5×7. Sometimes these bigger images just need more space. *shrugs*

Stamps: Don’t know–the paper is in the hotel room! and SU Vintage Labels Sentiment
Paper: PTI Smokey , Kraft, and Burgundy
Ink: Assuming it’s Memento
Accessories: Burgundy jute twine stuff, jewelry tag punch
Techniques: Colored pencils
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1- super duper easy.

sc295

One thought on “SC295- Primitive Simplicity

Leave a Reply

