SC299- Diploma by Degrees

chautona-SC299

So, I wanted that image panel to be a diploma. But I didn’t have any stamps big enough. sc299So I drew it myself. It’s kind of pathetic, but I think you can tell what it is, soooo that’s okay, right? Sure it is. Let me think so anyway, okay?

I wanted something that would work for guys without being blue or green. You know? It just gets predictable. So, when I saw this paper, I went a little “out there.”

Stamps: Flourishes “Hats off to You”
Paper: PTI White and Terracotta, Scraps of stuff that I don’t know what it is
Ink: Unity Black Pallette
Accessories: Ribbon
Techniques: Winging it with a prayer or three
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 3–because I’m no artist.
So, I wanted that image panel to be a diploma. But I didn’t have any stamps big enough. So I drew it myself. It’s kind of pathetic, but I think you can tell what it is, soooo that’s okay, right? Sure it is. Let me think so anyway, okay?

I wanted something that would work for guys without being blue or green. You know? It just gets predictable. So, when I saw this paper, I went a little “out there.”

Read more: http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/2357754#ixzz2QCVeDxV0

2 thoughts on “SC299- Diploma by Degrees

Leave a Reply

