SC300- Mice Job, Graduate!

chautona-SC300Okay, I love this little guy. His name is “Maxwell” I believe. I bought the stamp after Stacy (JBGreendawn) sent me these images. They’re colored with Prismas and I used the OMS. LOVE that stuff. Just sayin’.

This silly thing took FOREVER. I spent ages hand cutting out the black mat around the mouse. Because I’m weird like that. But I love it. That’s what counts, right?

sc300

Stamps: House Mouse “Maxwell” and SU Go Graduate as well as a Unity KOM flourish
Paper: PTI White, Astrobrith yellow, and PTI Black
Ink: Unity Pallette (I think the mouse is memento)
Accessories: Ribbon and Spellbinders label of some kind that I can’t remember
Techniques: Prismacolors and OMS
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 3… because it takes a long time and because cutting out that thing takes FOREVER
2 thoughts on “SC300- Mice Job, Graduate!

Leave a Reply

