SC301- You See I–‘m a Grad!

chautona-SC301aOkay so that’s a pathetic play on words for UCI (where my daughter will be graduating on my husband’s 50th birthday. Happy Birthday, Kevin! LOL). Oh, well. All I know is that the colors are blue and yellow. No idea of shades or anything, so I’ve been trying to cover all shades. Weird, right? Yeah.

I tried to give the girl a more Asian skin tone but she ended up a bit pink anyway. Oh, well. I’ll try again.

Love these new Taylored Expressoins grad stamps. WOOT! or should that be, Zot! Zot! (For those who don’t know… nah, don’t ask.)

Stamps: Taylored Expressions “Grad”
Paper: PTI white and black and Crate Paper dp… I think
Ink: Unity Black Pallette
Accessories: Fiskars sunburst border punch, OMS
Techniques: OMS with prismas
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy doodle!

chautona-SC301bThis guy at least looks like he has normal skin tone for a pale dude. I’m going to master that lovely light brownish olive tone if it KILLS me. And it will. But at least here he looks decent. 🙂

Love these stamps. Just really love them. Did I say that? Yeah. ZOT!

Read more:
3 thoughts on “SC301- You See I–‘m a Grad!

Leave a Reply

