SC305- Mort’s Bored

chautona-SC305I kind of goofed off with this one. Just played around.

For example: That sentiment is one long one. I just inked up “half” at a time to get it on there like that.

The paper isn’t… I stamped the Ippity book plate on it and then punched the notebook edge. Why? I don’t know. I just did. Weirdness.

I was supposed to have a circle up there on the top, but hey. I just went with the hat. I tried a gold tassel but it clashed with the paper so black it is.

Frankly, it’s not that exciting, but it seems to fit a guy well, hence the title. I hope Mort likes it… even though he’s bored at his ceremony…

Stamps: SU “Go Graduate”
Paper: GinaK Denim? something like that. It’s Gina K. Does that count? SU DP and Authentique DP and scraps and PTI Smokey
Ink: Unity Pallette
Accessories: Taylored Expressions die and notebook punch
Techniques: winging it…
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy
2 thoughts on “SC305- Mort’s Bored

Leave a Reply

