SC306- Graduation Wishes

chautona-SC306I’m losing my creativity on these graduation titles. Just think, I’ve only got about 20-30 more to make. *thud*

Still, they’re a lot of fun. Then again, I need a break, so I’m going to play with my Phyllis Harris stamps for the next sketch.

But this isn’t about that one, and this card is a bit of a Diva. It wants all my attention to itself. It must be, because no matter what I did, no paper looked good with it. This was the best I could do and it’s still just a “nice card” rather than the coolness I was hoping for. Oh, well, I can take it.

Yes, I realize my diva card just got dissed, but hey, maybe it’ll learn a bit of humility and tact before it goes out into the great wide world…

Aw, whatever. It’s done. Onto the next.

Stamps: Impression Obsession image and Taylored Expressions sentiment
Paper: PTI White, PTI Black, PTI Red, Crate Paper DP?
Ink: Memento Black
Accessories: ticket punch and nestabilities circle
Techniques: colored pencils
 
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy
4 thoughts on “SC306- Graduation Wishes

    • I make two of every card I make. If it’s a sketch, then I get to keep one and give one away (your cards should arrive any minute now).

      I am making 10 of one kind of card though. 🙂 I just love it that much.

      • You still amaze me. I blogged about the first set of cards and have pictures for the second set of cards. I love them.

        susan

Leave a Reply

