For the Graduate

chautona-card28bI did this in two color ways–one for the local high school (even though it should have silver) and one for my daughter’s university.

I was going to make the tassels because you can’t buy them in our town, but I got lazy and just ordered ’em from Amazon. These mini tassels are perfect.

This card I completely copied from

http://pinterest.com/pin/55239532901841486/

There. I LOVE this card. It’s just simple, elegant, and gorgeous. I can’t wait to do it in red and white. It’s gonna be awesome!

But for now, this is what we’ve got, and I love it. 😀

Stamps: SU Graduate
Paper: SU Midnight, Gold, and Hunter
Ink: Unity Pallette
Accessories: Tassel, brads
Techniques: None
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1- super duper easy

chautona-card28a

3 thoughts on “For the Graduate

Leave a Reply

