SC308- Graduation Surprise

chautona-SC308aThe surprise is in how much I like this card. I made three of this–two with a Tardis and this one. This was made only to add to the giveaway on my blog. I just figured most people wouldn’t want a Tardis so I made a third one of this sketch and as I grabbed the elements, I thought, “Well, it’ll be boring but it’ll work.”

Well, I like it MUCH more than the Tardis (which I realize is Whovian Heresy!). And, somehow I deleted the picture of the Tardis, so I have to retake it tomorrow to upload.

So, we’re coming close to the end of the graduation infusion. I’m almost done. WOOT!

Stamps: Taylored Expressions “Graphic Graduate” or something like that
Paper: SU Midnight, PTI White, and Crate paper dp
Ink: SU Midnight Muse
Accessories: Grad Hats Embossing folder
Techniques: Dry embossing
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1-easy peasy.
3 thoughts on “SC308- Graduation Surprise

  1. Ok. That’s it. I’m coming over and making all my graduation cards with you. I have no inspiration and no paper that I like. I’ll be over this afternoon. 😛

Leave a Reply

