SC320- A Little Birdie Thanked You

chautona-SC320Had to make a few thank you cards a few weeks ago.  Then I forgot to upload them here.  OOPS.

LOVE this stamp and always forget to use it, so when I saw this sketch, I thought, “BIRD! USE THE DUMB BIRD!”

So I did. 😀

The photo doesn’t do this card justice. I’m just too lazy to take the stupid picture for a fourth time. Between memory card issues, (several times running) and other nonsense, I just didn’t feel like messing with it again. So, just trust me. It’s crisp, clean,and nice looking… even if the photo is a bit muddy. UGH.

Stamps: SU Teeny tiny wishes and something Asian.
Paper: Ginak white, Gina K black, scrap DP, and I think that’s it
Ink: Versamark and Unity pallette noir
Accessories: Clear embossing powder
Techniques: Heat embossing
2 thoughts on “SC320- A Little Birdie Thanked You

Leave a Reply

