Nearly Infinite Thanks

chautona-card29Got behind on getting those cards done for my daughter so I decided I’d do this one I found on Pinterest.

http://pinterest.com/pin/55239532901937230/

It’s not AS quick and easy as I’d hoped but almost.

GREAT way to use up scraps but you don’t use a LOT of them.

Stamps: SU Sentiment set of which I cannot remember the name. Accidental purchase when I first started and FINALLY used it for the first time today!
Paper: Ginak White and scraps
Ink: Unity Pallette Noir
Accessories: Spellbinders circles and small SU circle punch
Techniques: I like to call it “Gettin’ Cranky”… (Because you crank that big shot…
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1.5… because I just CAN’t call it a 2. Gluing the rings is a bit of a pain though.
3 thoughts on “Nearly Infinite Thanks

  1. So simple, but it makes quite an impact. I will have to remember this in the future. Oh, I agree about those small things that are not easy to apply the adhesive.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

