SC321- Natural Thanks

chautona-SC321Really love the clean natural look to this card. It feels like it is an ad for some eco-friendly company or something. And I still love it. Bunchies.

This one was a blast to make. I made three of them (because that’s how many green squares my scrap gave me).

The linen ribbon really adds to it I think.

Stamps: Various and SU sentiment from I think “note of thanks”
Paper: Gina K White and SU Kraft and PTI Smokey shadow… oh, and scrap of DP from
Ink: Versamark and Unity Burnt umber
Accessories: Linen ribbon
Techniques: heat embossing
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 2… just because doing all those little squares is a bit tedious but it isn’t really hard.
4 thoughts on “SC321- Natural Thanks

  1. Sean would say the brown paper looks like roads. Nice card, good for a man or woman. I am glad you are back to posting cards, i have missed them.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

