SC323- The Greatest Gift

chautona-SC323I haven’t stamped in months… I MEAN MONTHS. I’ve never had such a simple card take so long. Still, I needed the creative outlet. I hope to make a bunch of cards in the next week or two. Just because I’m celebrating. And Christmas is coming, and well… my kids use a LOT of Christmas cards.

So… here we go.  🙂  Finally a sketch challenge card.  WOOOHOO.  If I had it to do over again, I’d make the background paper purple and the red areas green. Oh, well.  So it’s an All-American Christmas.  LOL.

Stamps: Unity’s “The Greatest Gift”
Paper: SU Midnight, Cherry, Sand, and Webster’s pages DP
Paper Size: 4.25×5.5
Ink: Unity’s Noir Pallette
Accessories: SU punches
Techniques: Markers
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1

 

One thought on “SC323- The Greatest Gift

  1. All American Christmas Card, perfect. I am so glad you posted these, it gives me motivation to do something creative for Christmas, we’ll see if I follow through. I hope you update this when you make them in different colors.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

