Card Frenzy & SC326

I’m out of birthday cards.  Totally out.  So, I made a few.  🙂  This is the first.

chautona-SC326McDonald’s Birthday.

Okay, so it looks like catsup and mustard dumped on a card. You know, McDonald’s colors. Hence the name. (My editor would kill me for spelling that out like that. I’m not supposed to do that. Tuff. She’s not here. Shhhh….)

So I have zero–count ’em ZERO–birthday cards. All gone. Kaput. So, I decided I’d better get to work. Hence this card. Now I have one. (Except that I actually have 4 thanks to the others I’ve done since then, but at the time of finishing this, it was one, so work with me here.)

Stamps: SU Happiest Birthday Wishes (I think)
Paper: PTI White, PTI Red, scraps
Paper Size: A2
Ink: SU Riding Hood Red
Accessories: marker for fake stitches (because I was too lazy to get out the machine)
Techniques: I call it “get ‘er done.”
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 1
One thought on “Card Frenzy & SC326

  1. McDonalds card. hahahaha. I love it, except I don’t ever get mustard on anything. I am so glad you are back to card making and I am glad you have a few Birthday cards to use.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

