SC327- Accident Waiting to Happen

chautona-SC327Sorry. Hedgehog + Balloon has to eventually equal kablooey. That’s gonna be one sad Hedgie. Just sayin’. Still, he’s cute and he’ll enjoy it while it lasts. I think he’s watched “Up!” one too many times, but what do I know?

Still, he’s cute and he makes me smile. 😀 (<–See… smile.)

Stamps: Penny Black Hedge Hog Party something (too lazy to get up and look)
Paper: PTI White and I think some kind of melon, scraps.
Paper Size: A2
Ink: Versafine, I think. Amuse melonishness
Accessories: Crinkly ribbon. Ain’t it purty?
Techniques: Water pen with marker
Difficulty (1-Easy 5-Advanced): 2
One thought on “SC327- Accident Waiting to Happen

  1. This card just makes me smile. I love your description. I know a certain boy or two who would love to find out how many balloons it would take to make them fly.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

