SC332- For as Long…

chautona-SC332My niece got married in May.  I’d “heard” something about colors being blues and purples, so I went with blue.  Turns out, they were more bright and cheerful blues rather than mine, but hey.  She’s not complaining.  She’s a neat kid that way.  And I like the card regardless.  It’s not the “same old, same old” that I like to do.  I tend to be a white and ivory combo kind of gal.

Stamps: SU set… has a baby onesie, a pair of bells, these guys, and a row of bears. I think they’re trying to suggest marriage leads to something–or vice versa
Paper: SU Not Quite Navy, Baja Breeze, Shimmer white, and some cool MME pattern.
Paper Size: 4.25×4.25
Ink: SU Not Quite Navy and Versamark
Accessories: Ribbon, SU scalloped lace punch, and scoreboard
Techniques: Heat Embossing, scoring

2 thoughts on “SC332- For as Long…

Leave a Reply

