Whoooose Birthday?

chautona-card55 chautona-card56So, in my quest to use up things I already have, I saw this card on Pinterest:

http://www.pinterest.com/pin/55239532904109546/

I instantly thought, “I think someone sent me some of those in a swap (the background border thing). So, I decided to make it. Now honestly, I was SURE I was going to do it differently. I didn’t think I liked this and that and the other thing… until I did it. And found the original maker is a wise ol’ owl and I’m just a bird brain.

All cutified and ready to send out. I thought I was going to like the browns and blues better… but I don’t. I like the bright one the best. Shocker.

Stamps: PTI Birthday
Paper: PTI White base and scraps
Paper Size: A2 (5.5 x 4.25)
Ink: Versafine
Accessories: MS border things
Techniques: Punch art

3 thoughts on “Whoooose Birthday?

Leave a Reply

