Tag, You’re It!

chautona-card58The first one I did, I had that ribbon going across too. Didn’t thrill my soul. So I flipped it down, and bam. I likie. My daughter preferred across.  Who knew?  Basically, I wanted to use that awesome ribbon, and liked the idea of it with that PTI paper… the rest just kept coming until I got it “right.”

 

 

 

Stamps:SU Happiest Birthday Wishes (I think)
Paper: PTI Smoky Shadow, October Afternoon scrap
Paper Size:A2 (5.5 x 4.25)
Ink:Unity Pallette Accessories: Well, the kitchen sink was full, so… Ribbon from Etsy, SU Chevron ribbon, Tag from PYP, leftover butterflies Sizzlets Beautiful Wings, I think, Hardware from SU… I hope thta’s it–no, the edge punch from SU too
Techniques:fudging it

3 thoughts on “Tag, You’re It!

  1. I like the cards, if you remove the butterflies, it would make a great card for a boy, too. I find it hard to make cards that are not too feminine for the males in my life.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

